Translate

Calendar


Ofsted



Newsletters



 

  Mathematical methods  


 

Video guides on how we use Mathematical methods at school
 

Sport at Spon 



Click the picture for our school sport web page   

Term dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018  
(Monday 3 September & Tuesday 4 2018 are teacher training days*) 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 

Autumn term (continued)

Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring term

Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

(Monday 7 January 2019 is a teacher-training day) 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019  

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019 

Easter Holiday

Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 30 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019

(Monday 29 April 2019 is a teacher-training day)

May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 6 May 2019 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 

Summer Term (continued)

Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019 

Summer Holiday

Begins Monday 22nd July 2019