Translate

Calendar


Ofsted



Newsletters



 

  Mathematical methods  


 

Video guides on how we use Mathematical methods at school
 

Sport at Spon 



Click the picture for our school sport web page   

Term dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017 
(Monday 4 September 2017 is a teacher training day*)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn term (continued)

Monday 30 October 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Spring term

Monday 8 January 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018 

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 26 February 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term (continued)

Monday 4 June 2018 to Wednesday 25 July 2018

Summer Holiday

Begins Thursday 26 July 2018